Camps


Our Camps

1st-Camps

May Half Term

Tuesday 31st March -

Friday 3rd June

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

2nd-Camps

Summer Holidays Week One

Monday 25th July -

Friday 29th July

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

3rd-Camps

Summer Holidays Week Two

Monday 1st August-

Friday 5th August

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

1st-Camps

Summer Holidays Week Three

Monday 15th August -

Friday 19 August

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

1st-Camps

Summer Holidays Week Four

Monday 22nd August -

Friday 26th August

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

1st-Camps

October Half Term

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Details Coming Soon!

Chesham

Book Now !

We Offered

Day: £28.00

Week: £125.00 (10% saving)

Discounts

10% sibling discount (one sibling)


 

When are the Camps?

We run fantastic Activity Camps every holiday through the school year including:

  • Christmas – One Week
  • October, February and May Half Term – One Week
  • Easter Holidays – Two Weeks
  • Summer – Five Weeks
1
At every Activity Camp, we..
  • offer only the best activities!
  • work with other local community groups to provide some of the best mornings and afternoons out!
  • provide a range of activities to ensure no two days are the same
  • make sure all our staff are fully qualified and DBS checked