Ofsted Registered Multi Activity Camps and Childcare!

Multi-Activity Camps - Don't Miss The Fun!

Cooking and Baking, Arts and Crafts,Mad Science, Sports and Adventure,
Team and Confidence Building, Street Dance, Tennis Academy and so much more!

Amazing Multi-Activity Camps Every School Holiday!

Currently Running in Chesham, Amersham
and now Tring!

Children Aged 5 - 11 Years

Give your kids their best holiday yet!
They'll have an amazing
week doing awesome activities!

Check us out on Facebook and Twitter too!

Book your
camp today!

Book early and receive fantastic special offers!

Camps

Fantastic Multi Activity Camps!

Activities

Awesome Activities Everyday!

Book Now

Book a Free Trial Day!

Our Camps

1st-Camps

May Half Term

Tuesday 31st March -

Friday 3rd June

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

2nd-Camps

Summer Holidays Week One

Monday 25th July -

Friday 29th July

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

3rd-Camps

Summer Holidays Week Two

Monday 1st August-

Friday 5th August

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

1st-Camps

Summer Holidays Week Three

Monday 15th August -

Friday 19 August

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

1st-Camps

Summer Holidays Week Four

Monday 22nd August -

Friday 26th August

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Chesham

Book Now !

1st-Camps

October Half Term

9:30 am – 4.00 pm

Details Coming Soon!

Chesham

Book Now !